Medical exam coming up any advice

garyr0011

hey guys

looking to run a cycle 6 or 8 weeks not sure what would be better cycle my cycle consists of test e200mg(1-8)a week with dbol week(1-4,40mg everyday) tren e (400mg1-8) now i have my medical coming up on the jan 20th and wondering if it would be a risk for me to start as could show several problems ie liver or cholesterol problems , it’s a basic medical test i am currently a contractor in afghanistan so would greatly help some feedback, diet is put in place with 3j’s network
thanks g

Last edited:
Test E and C are not really the best choices for 8 wk cycles. They take a while to peak amd are usually ran in the 12-16wk cycle type. Taking something like 4-6wks to peak. Also taking longer to go down causing a longer period between ending a cycle and starting PCT.

I think the experienced guy will recommend test p for 8wk cycles.

Agreed With Mycelium,
The choice to run test e or cyp isnt optimal on a 6-8 week cycle.
Prop would be a better choice as it is faster to get into your system. (and out )
I suggest either running prop for 8 weeks, or if you want to run test ena , make it at least 12 weeks.

ALSO- 200mg per week is NOT enough. All you would do is shut down your natural production, and replace it with exogenous test... it is not optimal again.

What are your stats? What is your goal? You re in damn good hands with 3J for the nutrition part.

About your medical test, i would not worry a bit about it, you re not going to get any significant fluctuation on a basic medical test

TRUST
*************not allowed***

Last edited by a moderator:
200mg wk test cyp had me at 1500ng/dL Total T and had me at double FreeT range.

Get AML to sponsor on here yo . . . .