Need Help!!!!! Steroid Abuse has caught up to me!

PSUKICKSASS

I am going to be 36 years old next month. My natural testosterone started shutting down when I was 26 - no prior steroid use. They never found the cause and when I was 30 my levels became so low I had to go on prescription testosterone. I was into to working out so I figured if my test is shot why not do a cycle. So I did my first cycle and put on 20 lbs. Then that lead to another cycle and another cycle, you get the idea. I would be on for a year at a time and take a month or two off in between and run my dose of 200/mg per week and then right back on. I felt invincible and looked like I always wanted to. I ran HGH, slin, T3, T4, Clen / ECA Stacks. The same year I ran my first cycle, I also tore my left Achilles tendon playing flag football. About 8 months ago I started lifting heavy and developed tendonitis in my right knee and left elbow. I took a month off and it did not feel any better so I had graston, ART, hot/cold therapy, laser therapy, natural supplements (no anti-inflammatory's) but nothing worked. The tendonitis slowly moved into every joint in my body. I had blood work done in June and my SGPT was at 68 while on a dose of 200 mg/wk. I cycled off in September to see if the testosterone was causing the tendonitis. I just had blood work done this week (12/12/11) and my total test is 38 and my SGPT is 94. I knew my testosterone would be shot even with PCT, but I did not expect my liver to get worse. In the process, I have gone from a lean 205 lbs to 180 lbs and feel fat/skinny. Other symptoms are extremely sore feet (like I have been standing on a ladder bare foot for days), severe lower back pain mostly on the right side (liver inflamed or tumor pushing on my back?) I keep getting the run around from doctors. I am scheduled to have an ultrasound on my liver Jan 9th. I know that I am not the only dumbass who as abused steroids. Can anybody give me some advice or let me know if they experienced