New cycle LGD and 1-Andro, thoughts?

Guys, I've had plenty of experience with LGD, however, 1-Andro is another story. I done a significant amount of reading but what is written on paper and real life is always different. Why did I chose these two to run together? I wanted to try some type of test base with LGD, it's supposed to be non-methylated and the only still legal pro hormone since it's really a pre-prohormone . Since 1-Andro turns into 1-testosterone after a 2 part conversion it should be sufficient. Mg to mg it is supposed to be as potent as test E.

Looking for experience feedback, the good, the bad and the ugly. Just want the truth about your experiences.

My diet is pretty close to 40/40/20 protien/carb/fat although I am not religious on it, it's just my natural eating habit. Body comp is 5'11 200lbs 18% bf which is about the right bf I want to stay until I finally cut.

The plan:

started LGD cycle a week ago at 15mg/day

Purchased 2 bottles of hi-tech 1-testosterone (it's really 1-andro) last night plan to add 300mg/day after week 2.

Cycle support on hand to integrate with the 1-andro

Pct is on hand in the even I need to stop early.

Feel free to give your feedback, I'm still green on this stuff so if I am misinformed or am doing something wrong please speak up.

Since no one has responded I will run a log. Apparently I let myself go a little more than I thought. Had surgery in May and put me down for 2 months. 200lbs and 18%bf is where I left off. This morning I was at 195.8 and 22.6%bf. I am at 2 weeks LGD @ 15mg. Today the 1-testosterone came in so I took the first dose and weight/bf measurements. Then I upped the dose of LGD to 20mg. So log is starting here.

What I have recorded from the last 2 workouts are as follows:

Lat pull downs 120x2 sets, 130x1 set, 150x1 set
Dumbbell rows 70x3 sets, but then I loaded 2 racks of heavy 85-120lb dumbbell someone left on the floor.
Incline dumbbell curls 38x4 sets
Easy curls 85x3 sets, 105x1 set