OK, I'm dumb...tren ques

jynx

I want to make some tren for addition into my current cycle. What exactly do I need to buy? I think Kaotik Chemistry should have eveything I need, but I'm not too good with it so I don't want to forget anything.

My planned dosage is 100mg ED for 5 weeks. This comes out to 3500mg total for the 5 weeks. So I want 3500mg tren, what exactly and how much of everything would I need to buy?

Thanks a lot for the help. I found this thread: http://www.steroidology.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=15203 that has instructions for 10000mg tren at 100mg/ml but I don't know how much of everything I need for making only 3500mg of it.

Last edited by a moderator:
you will need a 4g fina kit, and also 2 carts of fina (4grams or 4000mg). then just follow directions to convert it. its all on here.

Well couldn't you PM me the info? That is surely allowed.

Oh and this is what the finakit contains:

Each kit contains:

1 sterile filter

1 10ml Syringe

2 18g x 1 ½ needles

1 sterile vial

1 vial with dissolving solution

1 vial with USP Sesame oil

Is that good?

Got the info myself. Thanks for the help guys. BTW is that list of the stuff in the kits fine?

bro you may get boted off if you keep asking for vendors to furnish illegal substances. read the rules.

its obvious you havent read anything cause you asking questions that been answered numerous times.

quit being lazy.

no prob bubba just respect the board. this is a privelage for us and not a right to be here. tex and biggy dont have to do this.