ptc drugs,******

Therigwelder

***********NO Sourcing Allowed******

?I am about to make a transdermal test prop.I j know everyone frowns on this method however I have a needle phobia and just cannot inject. I would like to have the test recovery drugs in hand before I start this first ever cycle.I am a newbie at this so I don***8217;t really know what to expect.. I heard transdermal test prop made from synovex H is painful?

Last edited by a moderator:
Far as pct drugs nolvadex and clomid are the tried and true. Do you know how toxic transdermal test will be in your liver?
Please read up the beginers cycle guide threads at the top of the forums.
Best to just take the pain of pinning which degree varies in everyone and do a standard testosterone c, hcg, Ai (arimidex) cycle.

Last edited:
I will try the needle method.makes me queasy thinking about it lol.i have access to the synovex h so it’s going to be a homebrew test prop..I had blood work done by my dr.and my test checked..he won’t prescribe test for me but he basically gave me the idea about synovex h.I am not sure what testosterone c hcg so means also I have read the sticky above and it’s pretty straight forward.I am a 53 yr old male.i am in the gym everyday so do I inject before a workout or after or does it matter?

I don't think you want to start pinning test prop on your first go. That would be an awful thing to do bud...

Keep doing your research. Your questions will get answered..

I will try the needle method.makes me queasy thinking about it lol.i have access to the synovex h so it***8217;s going to be a homebrew test prop..I had blood work done by my dr.and my test checked..he won***8217;t prescribe test for me but he basically gave me the idea about synovex h.I am not sure what testosterone c hcg so means also I have read the sticky above and it***8217;s pretty straight forward.I am a 53 yr old male.i am in the gym everyday so do I inject before a workout or after or does it matter?