Seeing a clincial endo, what treatment do you recommend? (pics)

axl617

Preemptive thank you for anyone who has something to offer to this thread. This is an important subject for me and I believe that healing my testosterone issues is the panacea for my personal wellbeing. I will explain why.

I'm a 23 year old male and began to experience a slow decline in quality of life in early 2012. I was once a highly sociable person with a busy life. 6'1 and 83kg and mostly had a lot of energy. Began to withdraw from social activities, drinking went, took up cigarettes/pot, sex drive plummeted, ability to experience pleasure diminished and I had dropped out school and got fired for being a lousy employee.

There was a time I was a most driven student and received a scholarship to the top university in my country. In late 2012 I began to experience full-blown symptoms of depression and anxiety. The obvious answer was to seek psychological help but therapy and drugs did nothing to address my core issues. Neither did herbs/supplements I researched myself. I was becoming a shell of my former self.

I feel I have done everything within my power to completely change my lifestyle; here is a list of some major changes I have accomplished:

*Haven't touched any drugs for over 6 months
*3 months I haven't touched a cigarette (from 2 packs a day, cold turkey)
*Jumped back into a serious fitness regime, I workout 4-5 times a week including running, swimming, muay thai and powerlifting
*Dropped from 97kg to 86kg with a strict whole-food ketogenic diet (high fat, low carb)
*Haven't had alcohol in 2 months (made easier by my lack of motivation to go out and socialize)
*Changed my perspective on life
*Regulated my sleep pattern hygiene (had a sleep test done - no sleep apnea)
*Have a supplement regime including daily vitamin D, zinc, fish oil, vit-b, iodized salt etc