Should I use Anadrol as a complete beginner?

mymanslol

I am 19 years old and I want to bulk up this summer, nothing seriously big I just want a defined chest and toned body. I am willing to put the work in and have read about Anadrol and how it can bulk you up within 8 weeks.

But I have read that anadrol should be used alongside other steroids. I am only doing this as a short term boost before I start working out and I don't plan to use steroids in the long term. I have read about the need to use SERMs and PCT after the cycle but I still have a very shaky understanding of the whole process.

Basically, I want to gain a good amount of muscle mass (nothing bodybuilder-like) while lifting before the end of the summer. I don't want to use steroids in the long term which is why I don't want to start mixing different drugs together and gain more muscle than I intend or mess up my liver.

TLDR: I want to know what the best steroid plan is for a beginner that wants to quickly gain some muscle which won't take more than 2-3 months.

I am 19, 5'10.5" and 170lbs.

Thank you :)

first off your too young at 19 to do any gear. second anadrol will not bulk you up. you need to eat. focus on diet and training and you will yield way better natural gains.

i strongly second this
first off your too young at 19 to do any gear. second anadrol will not bulk you up. you need to eat. focus on diet and training and you will yield way better natural gains.

and I third the motion, young son needs to focus on diet first, at your current stats you need to eat more period before anything. diet, training and eat the shit out of your fridge and youll be a beast ua natural.
your too young son, wait till your older.

oh and fyi yes anadrol will inflate you alright, but it will all be water weight and oral only cycles are not for men. and your not even a man yet at 19. wait till your balls drop at age 26 then consider getting into this.

because once you cross the line, aint no coming back....