Sleeping problems while on cycle

FLTbg99

Hey folks! Im almsot 19 and i started doing a cycle last month. Im a amateur powerlifter and on the 28th this month there is a really important competitions for me so i jumped on the juice.
Currently im running 40mg Dbol/ 20mg Tbol per day and 100mg test prop every 2 days.
Before 1 week or so i started having this problem.. i am unable to fall asleep for 30-60min even if i fall asleep instantly i always wake up like 2-3 times a night... This is really disturbing my training because im pushing myself everyday and the inability to have a good sleep is messing with my PRs and i cant really go to the maximum when i feel dizzy and sleepy.
Before 3 days i bought Metalonin 10mg Natrol advanced sleep (Includes vitamin b6 10mg, calcium 23mg) the first night i took it it felt good i had a good 9 hour sleep without interuptions. However the next days after taking it before sleep i was feeling even worse than before on the next day even though i get the 7-8 hours without waking up.
What should i do? What is causing this ? Are 10mg of melatonin a higher dose than i need ?
Please skip the you are only 18 dont take steroids comments i am already doing it and its not the first time im looking for some serious help thanks :)

Are you taking anything to manage estrogen? Could be your issue.

For melatonin I've heard it is important to get the timed release version. I've used it for years for jetlag, but usually only 2 or 3 mg at a time.

Please skip the you are only 18 dont take steroids comments i am already doing it and its not the first time im looking for some serious help thanks :)

Seeing as you have everything to risk and then some being so young...maybe you shouldnt be so irresponsible and researched a bit more before starting.... No AI ? No hcg ? No bw ? 300mg/week at 19 when peaking natty ?
See you in trt forums and hope you dont intend to have kids.