TB 500 for golfer's and tennis elbow

JB25

I've been dealing with both golfer's and tennis elbow in my left arm since mid June and resting it for 3 months did nothing. Started back up in the gym in September and nothing really aggravates it, it's moreso my day-today activities as I work a desk job and am typing all day. I recently started doing physical therapy and the PT is doing iontophoresis on me but I read that it is inferior to TB 500. I hate needles but I hate being injured more and want to do TB 500. I've been doing some reading and according to this: ironmagazineforums.com/threads/168492-Thymosin-Beta-4-(TB-500)-super-thread-log!-What-Where-When-Why-How?styleid=9

I plan on doing 4mg/week for the first month then 2mg per week as maintenance. I'm new to all this, never done steroids or peptides before, and like I said I hate needles. Can I get the insulin needles, BAC water, and rubbing alcohol + cotton balls or sterile alcohol pads from like CVS or Rite Aid or would I have to order them online? I'm pretty nervous about doing this but also excited at the fact that I can potentially completely heal my tendinosis. I also have some patellar tendonitis and hip stuff going on and would love it if the TB 500 also helped them as well. I plan on doing sub Q injections, can I do the 4mg dose for the first month all in one shot, one time per week or is it better to do it twice a week? I plan on ordering the TB 500 from RUI as I've heard they are really good, but if anyone has a better source I'm all ears. I know to store everything in the fridge and not the freezer due to the freeze/thaw/freeze cycle potentially damaging the peptide.