Test Tren Mast cycle log

Sizewize

Ok so here goes most people wont agree on many things in my cycle but lets see how I can transform!
My test tren mast is a 3 in 1 combo. first 2 weeks I adjust dosage,,

Week 1-2 test ace 60mg (add 50mg prop)
Week 1-2 tren ace 70mg (+20mg tren ace)
Week 1-2 mast prop 70mg ( same as tren )
Week 1-3 super anadrol (superdrol clone)

Week 3-8 test ace 60mg (+50mg test prop)
Week 3-8 tren ace 70mg (+50mg tren ace)
Week 3-8 mast prop 70mg

My goal is to drop bodyfat down to 12% ish then increase calories slightly gain some lean body mass.

I am currently 210lb at 16.4% bodyfat Im sure I can drop down to 200lb at 13% in the first 2 weeks or so,,
I will post bodyfat & weight results every 2 weeks.

I am not 100% a bodybuilder im just a noob who is trying to get in better shape so I dont know all that & I admit I dont know everything but I do know how to diet...

Last edited:
You sure you wanna keep going that direction? In a few years you'll have done 15 cycles and gained 10% if anything..

You sure you wanna keep going that direction?

I am happy 2 years ago when I started I was about 185lb at 20% bodyfat,
My best was 225lb at 12% that was 7 months ago until I went off the wall :spit: but im back and hitting it hard "I hope I can keep it up" just have to wait & see

Best of luck to you then bro, keep the diet in check, be strict after the cycle is over and keep it that way. Hope you can keep the majority of the gains!

Day 5
Dont notice much just the normal increase in sex drive & slight weight loss already from diet & i hate loseing weight!

Day 7 only...
feeling good today just finnished training back & traps had a good pump not sure if its the juice or the super anadrol PH strength im feeling also the Tren ace is not working as Im not sweating at night I guess because I'm only taking a useless 90mg eod so Im looking forward to upping it.
deffinitely feeling tighter skin & slightly more vascular.

Day 8