Tren A and test prop cycle

Jish

Hi, I'm completely new to steroids so please excuse me. I'm 23, 6ft and weigh 84kgs (185lbs). I have been training clean for about 3 years with mediocre size gains and I feel I'm the point now where I know enough about lifting to try anabolic.

I've been doing a lot of research and the products I am set on is Tren A and test prop,
8 weeks Tren A on 50mg EOD
12 weeks on Test Prop on 100mg EOD

So my questions are,
Is this dosage okay for a complete newbie of steroid use?
Do I need to take oestrogen blockers? How much? When?
PCT, when do I start it, how long for? Any recommendations?
Is there anything else I should take when on this cycle?

I know I've just bombarded you with questions but I just want to be absolutely sure I am aware of EVERYTHING before I start.

Thanks

absolutely not. if it is your first cycle you already will gain much with test only cycle.

testosterone enanthate 250 mg twice a week, arimidex 0.5 mg eod, hcg 250 iu twice a week. 12 weeks cycle. do not use tren if youre not doing this as a job because it is not like test. it is harsh to the body.

Welcome to Ology--the study of steroids.

6 ft 185 that s a good base.
23 is young. Some will to young and u can and should achieve more before taking AAS . I m one of them but I hate a hypocrite and I did it too but that's not an endorsement just a statement of fact..

To say you want to know everything is a bold statement if not risky in this forum.
Tren A for a beginner is NOT acceptable. Prop for a 1st time is also not ideal due to frequent pinning and next you will be asking about why you can t walk.

Study up on-
HCG
Long estered AAS vs short.
Prolactin sides
Testicular atrophy
HPTA shutdown
PCT

And why a 12 week run of test e is much more sensible....and then you ll scratch the surface of this very intricate dance with your over all well being.
Just trying to be the good guy here, OK ?