want to guess my weight, sign,original hair color

rocko3927

Known SCAMMER
i get a kick out of how big or small some of you guys and gals are. it's easy to talk like your a big guy but pics don't lie. not that i think i am a pro bb but just got off the scales and i was 247 lb almost 18 stone.i am six one. 19inch arms, 19 inch neck, not sure but high bf...maybe 20%, never measured it. 37 inch waist. 57 inch chest. i will be turning 40 in march. nothing to prove, hell i got a lot of work to do, just like seeing pics of my fellow ologist. and i am open to all suggestions if you see a lagging body part/parts.i had a few more leg pics but ran out of space.

i get a kick out of how big or small some of you guys and gals are it's easy to talk like your a big guy but pics don't lie not that i think i am a pro BLA BLA BLA QUOTE]

Sheeeeyit.....I make a thanks giving poop bigger than that with more symetry.

Leeeme see

scalp hair color --mostly curly pubes
skin color- Michael jackson white/other
Weight--178 and declining
Age-- 7

Last edited:
lol pickel bunny. you should post some pics cuz u have to be fricken massive with shits like that....

I don't know no better...Mom aint raised me right.

You look good. You may wish to work on not sounding to arrogent because it takes away from the hard work that you put into your body.
Otherwise your pics are respectable and hard earned.

Nice width on back
Rear delts comin in nice
Need more depth in chest to balance symetry
Like you said -can't see legs real well but looks like you are workin em. Vastus lateralis rides high in the muscle bundle but its startin to come out.

On your way to a quality build out !

Last edited:
I don't know no better...Mom aint raised me right.

You look good. You may wish to work on not sounding to arrogent because it takes away from the hard work that you put into your body.
Otherwise your pics are respectable and hard earned.

Nice width on back
Rear delts comin in nice