Will this work ?????????

Pinkman

I am banned!
Hi everyone. I hope you can take some time to read this (which is probably gonna be long, but I hope not), and help me out.
Before starting, I also wanna apologize for my english: it's not my first language, but I'll do my best.
So: I'm 20, 180cm, 70Kg.
I started lifting 3 years ago.
-On the first year I made some gains.
-On the second year, I didnt make any kind of gainz. I was running at 3K calories (thinking they were enough) and I though the problem of lacking gains was my training. So I switched many routines, Bill Starr, Smolov, and others, but nothing. I simply was not eating enough, but I didnt know at that time.
-Now, this year, I decided to take this srsly. I started at 3000 calories, which was supposed to be my maintenance, and increased to 3.3k.
At 3.3k I was still not gaining, but not even losing. So somehow 3.3k became my maintenance?!? I increased to 3.5k, then to 3.8k and so on. Now, after months (I was increasing 200kcals every 2-3 weeks) I'm at 4500, but I didnt gain weight since the beginning. I'm still at 70Kg. How is this possible? Anyway I cant stand eating that much, and now I'm gonna tell you why I'm here.
On forums people told me that Im supposed to gain weight with all those calories, and if this doesnt happen, its due to my training.
They said that my body with 3.5k has enough macros to build muscle, so im probably training bad.
Now, my answer is: lets say tomorrow I wake up and I train like Ronnie. According to them, ill gain muscle at 3.5k, coz im training good. So that means that with 3.5k I have those extra calories to build muscle right? But hey, I dont train like Ronnie, so where are those extra cals going? Am i gaining fat? No!