1st Cycle Help

TopCat

I'm ready to do my first cycle and would appreciate any feedback.

I am currently 6'-0" - 265lbs and one of those electronic body fat scales says my bf is 32%. I'm not sure if that is accuate.

I want to gain a solid 15lbs of lean muscle and drop some bf if possible. I have been lifting off and on for 3 years and have been consistant for the last 6 months.

Here's what I have/plan:

Test Enanthate 400mg 1/W Week 1-10
EQ 400mg 1/W Week 1-10
dBol 40mg E/D Week 1-4
Winny 50mg E/D Week 8-12
B12 Mixed
w/Test E & EQ 1000mcg 1/W Week 1-12

Liquid Femara 0.25ml E/D Week 1-10
Liquid Clomid 300/100/50mg Starting after last Winstrol (winny) Tab

Supplements:
ALA - 500mg E/D Week 1-16
Milk Thistle - 100mg E/D Week 1-16
Multi Vitamin E/D
Vitamin E E/D
Vitamin C - 1000mg E/D
Glutimine Peptides
Protein Shakes
Creatin

Your advice will be appreciated.

TopCat

I'd split the test (and possibly the EQ) up into 200mg each 2x a week instead of 400mg each 1x a week. I don't know about the b12 at all, so I can't comment on it. The rest of the cycle looks solid, what are your post-cycle plans?

Although, I'm not sure that juicing would be the best thing to do with your current stats, no offense meant. You'd probably be better off dieting down to sub 20% bodyfat at the least before hitting up a cycle.

ManBeast

Cycle

In my opinion it looks good, since it is your 1st cycle you are staying wize & keeping the dose in check..

Maybe if you want to lean up as you say, increse the Winstrol (winny) to 100mg ED at the end to help harden up more...& also maybe add in some T3 the length of the cycle, for 2 reasons, of course for the fat loss benefit & t3 can increase protein synthesis via the increased metabolic rate caused by the t3...and maybe some e/c/a first thing in morning & pre workout to help you to lean out as well..

Stroyer