31 years old NEWbie about to take a Winstol pills for the first time and have questio

research

Ok so I have read and read about what to excpect from a winstrol only cycle.. and what not to excpect I have heard about the possible side effects from taking it..
I have not used any steroid in my life so here is a little history.. I am 31 years old I am 5'9" I weigh 175lbs I have been working out consistantly for as long as I can remember and have always maintained a cut and athletic build. Especially when I diet and focus on cut. I have been training mma for 5 years and my body has def taken some abuse from it.. I suffured a back injury that put me out of the gym all together for 3 months I gained 18 lbs of fat .. when I got back my work out schedule was strength and conditioning 6 days a week and at night mma / training 3 -4 nights a week for 2 hours at a time.. Im on a strict diet I was able to lose the 18 lbs I gained and am pretty cut now.. but cant seem to get shredded the way I would really like to be even if just to look ripped..
I DO NOT want to get big or bulky but would like to just get leaner or more cut.. some one I know recommended winstrol pills to me and once I saw the side effect of hair loss and a soft dick.. I started second guessing the whole thing. Im sure someone will tell me im not ready for steroids or I need to read more but really Im hoping I could get an opinion .. with this being where Im at physically and that being where I wana be is winstrol something that could get me thr with minimul sides?? if I use it just for 6 weeks and stop.. would I need milk thistle for my liver fish oil for my joints.. and do I need something to counter act it turning into estrogen?? any feed back would be cool thanx in advance for you time.