AI and post cycle therapy (pct) questions

DaddyDonkyKong

FistPump Pushup Chapstick
AI and PCT questions

Hey guys, i'm a n00b here so don't blast me out of the water for seeking advice. I just started my first cycle ever and i've been researching and reading for about the past 3 months before i started. My main worries are getting bad sides from estrogen conversion, so my question is: What do I need to do or get right now to prevent gyno and/or other negative sides?

A little info on me to gauge your responses (if any) on. I'm 29 years old, 5'6", 170lbs. I've played sports and been active since I was a very young child. My dad was the state chairman for a powerlifting assoc. and competed for 25+ years so i've been around the lifting scene my whole life and been working out since I was a kid. I've slacked off some through my mid 20's until now. Been back seriously working out and doing cardio off and on over the past 2 years. Been hitting it hard and eating very strict and clean about the past 3 months and just started my cycle yesterday.

My Cycle consists of Test 250 and EQ 300, both from BioTech. I plan on pinning twice a week, Saturday 1mL of each and Wednesday 1mL of each, total of 500mg Test and 600mg EQ per week. Please give me any input on if these seem like good dosages for a first cycle and if my schedule seems appropriate.

I need some input and advice about AI's and what would be the best route to take for PCT for me. I'm thinking Nolvadex for PCT, but i'm not sure about dosages and dosing schedule for anti-estrogen agents. And i'm not sure about the legality or availability of PCT drugs, so info on a source for nolvadex(pm this)would be a big help! ANY help at all would be GREATLY appreciated!! And yes I have used the search button, but I know everyone is different and need different doses based on size, weight, etc... I just really want some quality advice from some wise veterans.