Can I burn fat and gain muscle at the same time?

Dameize

Hello All,
Im completely new to this and after spending my teenage years overweight and infact obese i have decided to do something about it. Im currently not working and have all the time in the world so im going to seize my chance now.

A quick intro also is im luke and Im 18 from the UK, hi.

Anyway, Im 6'1-2" and 20 stone I would also say that im of the bigger boned variety :dance2:

I want to lose my weight and build some muscle. Ive noticed that most people lose weight and then put it back on to build muscle? ive also had people comment to me over the years about building muscle easier with my size as ive already got the fat.

My question is, can i infact lose weight and build muscle at the same time? im prepared to take tablets etc and risk the possibility of harm as its a low likelyhood and at most would be minimal anyway.

My plan was to do the following exercise routine twice a day once on a morning and once on a night.

- 30mins Weights
- 30 mins power walk
- 10 mins pushups
- 10mins situps
- 10mins skipping

The tablets I was going to take are the following.

- Multi Vitamin
- Acai Berry
- African Mango Berry
- Capsicum chilli caps
- ZMA Tablets (increases testosterone etc)
- Saponins Tribulus (also increases testosterone and helps muscle building)

I know that some will think im an idiot for using all of that but if it works even in the slightest its worth it.

Ill also be using slimfast as a meal replacement and eating only tuna or lean chicken as my main meal.

Overall, will using all of that and following my exercise plan plus meal plan work successfully to lose weight and gain muscle?

Thanks.

i think you should not eat tablets. you should maintain proper diet and food nutrition to build your body. just keep working on gym too.

Dameize
Couple of things here,