Check my clean bulking diet, please

camo1131

Im 22, 5'9 165 lbs. I have been cutting for a couple months and now have decided to bulk clean for 2 months then eventually cut up for the spring. How does this diet look:

Meal 1:
1 cup oats
5 whites/1 yolk
1 cup skim milk
1 scoop whey

Meal 2:
chicken breast/lean beef/fish
1 sweet potato

Meal 3:
1 can tuna
2 slices whole wheat bread
4 egg whites

WORKOUT

P/WO:
1 cup skim milk
1 scoop whey

1 hour P/WO:
1 cup oats
chicken breast

Meal 4:
1 can Green Beens or other veg.
1/4 cup brown rice
chicken breast

Meal 5: right before bed
1 cup skim milk
2 TBS Natty PB

Totals:
3000 calories
40/40/20

I plan to up my cals by 200 per week, or as needed. I know that I probably need some simple carbs immediately postworkout, but would skim and whey be enough if Im getting in about 60 grams of CHO in oatmeal, and 40 grams of protien in chicken just one hour after?

Also a side note, I plan on running legal gear's Power LGP T-1 at 3 squirts a day for 6 weeks as my first PH cycle.

What do you guys think of the diet/plan. Any comments and especially criticism would be much appreciated. Thanks

post workout drink why not add another scoop of protein powder (how much protein per scoop?) some fruit or berries and some dextrose. wait an hour and eat a good high carb/ high protein meal. this is when your body needs those cals and protein and carbs. if you have too then trim your carbs down from your evening meals to add to the post workout meal.. to not add fat. like meal #4 drop those carbs and just have the meat and vegies. inthe am start off your day with cardio.

Ditch the skim milk in your post workout shake. Milk contains the slower absorbing protein, casein ; which will slow the rate of absorption. stick to whey protein. aslo you need to be getting some simple carbs in here, ex: dextrose. you still need a whole food meal an hour prior to your post workout shake as well.