CJC-1295noDAC/GHRP-2 is what i need?

gamosauros

National Champion
greetings,
im pretty much new with the peptides.I am 22 y.o national champion in my country on the bodybuilding classic junior category .Stats 242LBS 6"3 13%BF.I have done 4 AAS cycles so far , very low dosages and mild stuff with good pcts, i run my tests and everything seems healthy , but i decided to stop the use of aas since it is not what i am after :) I am looking for something that is healthy , may be expensive, but can provide me with the real bodybuilding quality muscle, and very potent fat loss at the same time, but also that does not mess with my testosterone or my estrogen , and ofcourse no need for PCTs.
I am very confident for my training , i am a personal trainer my self. My caloric intake will be something like 4.500 cals per day , with clean carbs , low fats ,and high protein ofcourse.
After some research ,i outlined that a CJC-1295noDAC/GHRP-2 stack matches my goal(300mgs/ED,pins 3x a day) . Maybe add a fat burner on that like clen or t3 to increase the fat burning proccess?
1) How soon should i experience any results of a cycle like that ?how soon will i experience the fat loss , and start noticing some muscle gains?
2) How long should i run them ?
3) No sides?
4) SubQ injections? depending on where the fat is stored?( fat burning effect mostly topical like HGH ?)
5) Is it worth its money? i calculated the cost to be like 25-40 EURO weekly, on a dosage of 300mgs ED on both
6)T3 or Clen helpful stacked with them ?

I can use some info and opinions here guys! thanks!