Clen only to lose fat.

Matt Jax

Hey peeps,

Despite my recent posts concerning my 1st cycle. I have decided I do not feel ready to start taking steroids.

As my goal is to lose fat and make my existing muscles visible, I have decided to take just Clen in conjunction with a low calorie diet and a heavy weight training programme and light cardio.
Can my goals be achieved by doing this?

My stats

Age - 26
Height - 5'9
Weight - 198lbs
Body Fat - 22%

After a weight session when Im pumped, my muscles bulge, like theyre trying to escape from underneath the fat (very frustrating).
So I do believe I have a quite a bit of muscle mass hiding underneath my body fat as I have been training on and off for 8 years.

clen is very good for droppping some extra pounds. There are lots of good logs about dosing. Definitely look into keto and taurine, will help you run it longer.

Try going the natural route first bro. It's going to be harder, but you have to develop the discipline. Clenbuterol should only be used to zap away the last little bit of fat of people on strict dieting programs. It isn't a quick fix, and could lead to problems if abused.

Try going the natural route first bro. It's going to be harder, but you have to develop the discipline. Clenbuterol should only be used to zap away the last little bit of fat of people on strict dieting programs. It isn't a quick fix, and could lead to problems if abused.

This. You will be very disappointed if you use clen at 22% bodyfat as you will notice little difference for many weeks.

I start using clen at around 10-11% bodyfat.

I think, if someone want to lose weight than one should try some diet plan not a serious and some exercise that can help you to getting rid of belly fat or any other abdominal fat in your body.