Crappy cell phone pic of myself

Pentatonic

Sorry for the quality, but a cell phone camera is all I have for right now.

Stats are:

Height: 5'11 1/2"
Weight: 225 lbs
BF %: ??
Upper Arms: 18 1/4"
Forearms: 15"
Wrist: 7 3/4"
Chest: 49" cold
Waist: 36"
Thighs: 27"
Calves: 16" (sweet!)

I've never taken steroids. I'm just taking Protein, Amino Acids, and a lot of food and milk right now.

Last edited:
Yeah you look awesome enough to have me curious about your lifting history, best lifts. Incredible, just noticed you are natty besides!

Shoot, I am your weight, and 6-0, but have been fighting for quite a few years to get my arms over 17".

Guess that makes me jelious.

Tafman, I lift at Powerhouse Gym, although they took out the Power Racks some years ago, (stupid, I know) so now I can't do squats too heavy. :/

Mesomorph, I lifted regularly in my junior and senior year of high school. I also lifted heavy in college, but then I quit for about a 1 and a half after I graduated college. Then I started again, and that pic of me is after about 5 months of lifting.

I used to weigh 230 lbs. My best bench was 345 lb. Never maxed on squats, but used to do 385 x 8. Never maxed on deads, but used to do 425 x 6

Thanks for the compliments! :)

Caballo Pills said:
haha that was a funny joke. "my best bench was 345" hahahaha. so anyways i can tell u have done some gear b4 but definitley are natural now and are off it. it's cool you don't need to know how i know i am a professional. anyways, i know u can't do 345 cuz your chest is kinda weak because the V-taper is not in your back but your chest cuz the V reveals what i call "cheese tits" or "nip cheddar". you definitely need to get back on the gear and focus on your chest a little bit more and lift again. ask me if you need any gear advice i have the perfect routine for you flab chest. keep things anabolic and not pentatonic.