Custom blend feasibility - Will it work? How should I do it?

iamcman

Hi everyone,

This will be my first homebrew. Powders have been ordered. Would like to do this without EO...is it possible? What ratios of BA/BB will I need, and what would be the ideal carrier oil?

Here's what powders I'm going to be using:

3g Methenolone Enanthate
3g Drostanolone Enanthate
1g Test Enanthate
1g Nandrolone Decanoate

Wanting to end up with 50ml of final product...which would end up at:

Primo - 60mg/ml
Mast E - 60mg/ml
Test E - 20mg/ml
Deca - 20mg/ml

For a total of 160mg/ml.

Planning to do 1ml of this per day, 420mg each of Mast and Primo per week, and low dose of 140 each of Test and Deca per week.

Also have 2G of dbol powder coming with everything

So is this blend doable? It doesn't sound too extreme to me, but I'm new to this.

What will I need to use in order to get this stuff to hold while still being pretty painless? Remember, I'd like to avoid having to use EO if possible.

Thanks!

~Cman

Hi everyone,

Here's what powders I'm going to be using:

3g Methenolone Enanthate
3g Drostanolone Enanthate
1g Test Enanthate
1g Nandrolone Decanoate

This will be my first homebrew. Powders have been ordered. Would like to do this without EO...is it possible?

From my experience, Drostanolone, Test E, and Nandrolone Decanoate can be brewed without EO. In fact, they can be brewed without even BB (the solvent). I have gotten Test E and Deca up to 150-200mg/ml with just oil. It doesn't crash.

I'm not sure about Methenolone, as I have never brewed it before.

But from what I have read, Methenolone can be brewed at 150mg/ml without EO:
http://www.steroidology.com/forum/chemical-study/110089-making-primo.html

According to this recipe, Methenolone can be brewed at 200mg/ml without EO:
Recipes - GQ LABS

What ratios of BA/BB will I need, and what would be the ideal carrier oil?

Pharmaceutical companies use 1% for BA. I have seen many homebrew recipes use up to 2%.