Dbol for beginner

captainbeer

I am a 22 year old college student that wants to take an all oral cycle in order to put on muscle mass. I currently weigh 215lbs and stand 6'3" tall. I have been lifting weights for 3 years and I feel like I have reached my limit--naturally. My brother was able to buy dbol---but not the usual 5mg pills, but the bigger 50mg pills made by International Pharmecueticals (IP) from a guy at the gym and he sold some to me. In my possession I have 75 pills at 50mg each of Dbol. Each pill I broke in half (to form 2--25mg pills). I am going to begin taking half of a broken pill( roughly 12.5 mg) in the morning and the other half (another 12.5mg) at night for 10 days. Then I will take 25mg in the morning and 25mg at night for three weeks. In order to taper back down, i will again take 12.5mg in the morning and 12.5 at night for the final two weeks of this cycle. Written out, here is the cycle:

first 10 days
12.5mg Dbol Twice a day

Next 3 weeks
25mg Dbol Twice a day

Next 2 weeks
12.5mg Dbol Twice a day

Does this cycle look alright for a college guy?

At what point in this cycle should i start taking Nolvadex ? (ordered and on its way).

I was also wondering what percentage of the gains i would keep after I came off of this cycle?

One last thing, I currently take Paxil Cr for generalized anxiety and was wondering if there are any reactions between the drugs or anything that i should be concerned about?

If anybody can give me advice, please do!!!
Thank you all

take the dbol at least 4x /day (12.5 x4)
no real need to taper
good luck with ip

No need to pyramid! Pick a dose and go with it throughout! You will need clomid to recover with. The key will be you diet. You must eat to grow and maintian size once your dose!

I really think this isnt the way to go, but you go them already!

I would have done 250mg of test and 2-300mg of EQ for a first cycle. Orals should be kept away for a while!