First cycle - test only!!!

WilsonPurdie

Hey guys, I have done abit of research over the past 6 or so months on the use off AAS and have come to the conclusion that I would like to start my first cycle.

Stats

Sex: Male
Weight: 205
Height: 6 foot
Bf%: 15%

One rep max
Bench: 245
Squat: 305
Deadlift: 305

My goal is to Put on as much Lean mass as possible whilst increasing strength and keeping bodyfat gains to a low.

I have been training and dieting strictly for 2 years now and would like to take my physique to the next level.

My Training routine looks like this

Mon - Chest/tris

[UChest[/U]
5 x db incline (12/10/8/6/4 reps)
5 x bb flat (12/10/8/6/4 reps)
4 x Incline/flat/decline flies (alt each week)
(12/10/10/8 reps)
4 x weighted dips till failure
3 x cable cross overs/cable flies till failure

Tris
4 x overhead db extension (8-12 reps)
3 x flat bar/rope/v-bar pushdowns (alt each week) (8-12 reps)
1 x ez bar skullcrushers (drop set) (6/8/10)

Tues - Back and Bis

Back

5 x chinups (12/10/8/6/6)
5 x wide grip seated row (12/10/8/6/4)
4 x Wide grip lat pulldown (12/10/8/6)
4 x bent over bb row (12/10/8/6)
3 x Back ext/good mornings till failure (alt each week)

Bis

4 x Barbell curls (12/10/8/6) (dropset last set)
4 x Alt dumbells curls/ incline seated curls (change each week) (12/10/8/6)
3 x cable curls (12/10/8)

Wed - Legs/Abs

5 x Free weight squats (Ass to grass) (20/12/10/8/6)
3 x Front squats (Just started these)
5 x Leg press (6-8 reps)
4 x Leg ext (12/10/8/8)
4 x Stiff leg deadlift (12/10/8/8)
3 x hamstring curl (10/10/10

Calves usually 1 exercise, 3 sets alt between seated/standing and donkey each week as mine grow quickly

Thursday - Shoulders/traps/forearms

Shoulders
5 x seated db press (12/10/8/6/4)
5 x side lateral (12/10/8/6/6)
4 x front lateral (12/10/8/6)
4 x bent over rear delt db (12/10/10/8)
3 x cable or rear delt machine (light weight till failure) (lack in rear delts)

Traps
4 x heavy barbell shrugs
3 x behind the neck shrugs

Forearms