Gettin nothing from homemade clen.

A-10

Delectable Injectables
Been gradually increasing my dose of homemade clen and am up to 150mcg and gettin nothing, no shakes, no increased heart beat, notta. Gonna pick up a thermometer tommorrow and see if my body temp is raised. Powder is from a reliable place but I'm starting to have second thoughts...This is my first time with clen so maybe I'm just one of the lucky few who doesn't get hit the shaking/cramping sides like most?

Could very well be.

Coming from someone who has seen hundreds of people on the SAME clen batch - not everyone reacts the same. One guy will tell you he almost went to the emergency room while the next guys thinks the batch is bunk.

Just be sure that you mixed the concentrate well before you started making the children. Were talking mcg here, if there is a small error in the concentrate batch its multiplied by the increase in volume to the children batches.

Running the numbers I'm gonna lean toward the side of being resistant to clen sides, unless my math is wrong with accounting for errors in the measurment of the water there'd be little difference in my dose.

I measured out 166ml total + the 1g of clen which should = 166.67 and resulting in a 100mcg/ml soluion at the end.

If I had mixed the 1g of clen with 163ml of water it would look like:

(1000mg clen / 163.67 ) x 1000 = 6109.855mcg/ml

6109.855 / 60ml = 101.83mcg/ml

Accounting for an even greater variance by assuming my "child" batch is mismeasured by 5ml I'd have:

6109.855 / 55ml = 111.088mcg/ml

If I had mixed the 1g of clen with 170ml of water it would look like:

(1000mg clen / 170.67 ) x 1000 = 5859.2605mcg/ml

5859.2605 / 60ml = 97.654 mcg/ml

Assuming its "watered down" 10ml extra would give me:

5859.2605 / 70ml = 83.703mcg/ml