hcg mixing question, annd when to take

bignewf

hey guys... just putting together some stuff for my next cycle and my order arrived today

now I have no previous experience with Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) and until today never even seen a vial of it
I ordered 2 5000iu vials and 2 5ml vial of bac water... when I took the Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) out of the package I was a little surprised... didn't expect such a little vial.. as I was planning to pull the 5ml of back water and put it in with the hcg..

seeing as this obviously wont work.. could I draw up 1ml of bac water.. mix it with the hcg, draw up that solution and mix it with the remaining 4 ml of bac water? or do I need another vial?

also I noticed the Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) is a solid clump of powder, is this normal?

also I plan on running a 18wk test 16 wk deca cycle in oct.. until then ill be crusing on 300mg/wk .. I didn't use Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) for this 12 wk test e @500 cycle , so should I use it for my cruise now or just wait until I start back on a higher dose of test?? thanks

hey guys... just putting together some stuff for my next cycle and my order arrived today

now I have no previous experience with Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) and until today never even seen a vial of it
I ordered 2 5000iu vials and 2 5ml vial of bac water... when I took the Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) out of the package I was a little surprised... didn't expect such a little vial.. as I was planning to pull the 5ml of back water and put it in with the hcg..

seeing as this obviously wont work.. could I draw up 1ml of bac water.. mix it with the hcg, draw up that solution and mix it with the remaining 4 ml of bac water? or do I need another vial?

also I noticed the Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) is a solid clump of powder, is this normal?