Hello everybody....Noob here

Backinthegame35

Hello everyone.
I'm 35 years old, 5' 10" and 247 lbs.Haven't worked out in about 4 years due to a back injury, but seriously thinking about getting back in shape.
I've used gear in the past, mostly w depot, deca, clen, anny (sorry not too familiar with the abbreviations yet) and now looking to make a comeback, but in the safest way possible.
I'm looking into HGH and/or CLC w DAT of course with a good diet and work out regiment. Not looking into getting big, just want to drop fat lbs and get a more leaner look (possibly ripped???).
Can anybody tell me if i'm in the right direction? Possibly help me out with dosages in accordance with my body weight? Possibly design a good cycle that would work for me?
I'm looking to place an order very soon, so just want to make sure i order the right stuff.
Thanks in advance to anyone willing to help me out.

Last edited:
Save yourself some money.

It's all in the diet. Reduce your total calorie intake lose weight. Wanna no how much? Well if you remove 3500 calories from your weekly diet, you will drop 1 pound a week, 7000 calories for 2 pound weekly drop. Add in weight lifting and some cardio, you can drop 40ish pounds in 4months, give or take. It all depends on how motivated you wanna get.

Save yourself some money.

It's all in the diet. Reduce your total calorie intake lose weight. Wanna no how much? Well if you remove 3500 calories from your weekly diet, you will drop 1 pound a week, 7000 calories for 2 pound weekly drop. Add in weight lifting and some cardio, you can drop 40ish pounds in 4months, give or take. It all depends on how motivated you wanna get.

Thanks for reply.
I know how to lose weight. I weighed 280 lbs when i was 16. Lost 100 lbs by the time i was 19 and kept it off for 10 years. Then i got injured.
Not looking to take "the natural" route this time around.
Back to the top.

I guess i need to search for my own answers huh. Thought people would be more helpful here.