Here's my pre cycle blood work. Anything out of whack?

I am 25 years old
I weigh 175-180
I have been training for 4 years
Body fat percentage is 10
5'11" tall

12 week cycle
600mg Test Enanthate (300mg twice weekly)
600mg Boldenone (EQ) (300mg twice weekly)
These two compounds are mixed from the source. So two 3ml shots per week will equal 600 of each. I have read all of the opinions on this forum. I know you suggest 500 mg of test E only for first cycle. But... All I can get is this mixed compound. And... I have done a ridiculous amount of research on EQ and know factually that I won't have any issues on it. So it's what I'm using. Yes I understand that I will have to give blood.

Exemestane 12.5mg everyday 15 weeks
Hcg 500iu per week(250iu along with testosterone injection) 12 weeks
Hcg 1000iu everyday for the last 10 days of cycle. This is all from the sticky on a beginners guide to safe androgen use. I have read William Llewellyn's ANABOLICS and don't think I will start the AI until I experience elevated E2 level symptoms or any signs there of . As estrogen is an important factor in building mass, I don't want to eliminate it if I don't have to.

Daily Macros

4000 calories
250g protein
Carbs and fats fall wherever they fall. As much as possible. I do not gain body fat easily. And when I do, it falls off so quick it's ridiculous.

PCT!!

Clomafene Citrate 50mg everyday for 4 weeks
Tamoxifen citrate 40mg every day 2 weeks followed by 20mg everyday for 2 weeks

I would like to predict sides and troubleshoot them before they happen. From what I've read estrogen is hard to control and it appears to have similar side effects when high as when low. If anyone has input on that.

Thanks guys!

I am not going to comment on your cycle becuase I think it is a terrible choice for a first cycle, but I will answer your AI question. Start running it from Day 1.