How Does Working Out Differ On AAS?

anabolicgoat

I have much more research to do before I actually use AAS (IF I EVEN DECIDE TO) maybe even 2 more years of just researching and deciding whether or not it would be a good decision. Now with that being said. I have been hitting my macronutrients getting 1gram of protein per pound of bodyweight and 2-3 carbs per pound of bodyweight and .5 grams of fat and lean bulking on a 400 plus caloric surplus I have been lifting weights for 1 year and I am 20 years old. Here is my workout routine composed of compound lifts. Upper a is monday lower a tuesday REST Wednesday Upper B Thursday , lower b friday rest weekend. My question is how does working out differ while you are on AAS I know and I have heard on many occasions that they are not a miracle drug, you still have to have your diet and training in order which I do. So now I am wondering how would this routine change if I used AAS? Would I keep doing it the same exact way but the simple fact that more testosterone was in my system allow for more and faster muscle growth? Or would I alternate days, or add days? Or would I keep the days that I workout the same and change nothing but just add in a ton more volume i'm basically just asking what changes when you start taking AAS. Also does diet stay the same? I know that when you take AAS it increases muscle protein synthesis so would I eat more or less or the same? (I am asking these questions to inform myself I have no intentions on taking AAS until I am 25 atleast I am currently 20)

Upper A
Bench 3x5
Incline Bench 3x8
Lat Pulldowns 3x8
Bent Over Rows 3x8
Curls 3x10/Reverse Flies 3x12 Superset

Lower A
Squats 3x5
Weighted Back Extensions 3x8
Leg Press 3x10
Leg Curls 3x10
Ab work 3x15/Calf raises 3x12 Superset

Upper B
OHP 3x5
Flies 3x10
Pullups 3x8
Pendlay Rows 3x8
Face Pulls 3x12/Tricep pressdowns 3x10 Superset

Lower B
Front Squat 3x5
Romanian Deadlift 3x8
Leg Extensions 3x10
Leg Curls 3x10