IGF LR3 Questions..

blazin

Hi guys,

I have been running GHRP6/CJC-1295 for the last 3 months getting great gains. I want to throw in some IGF1 LR3. I have been researching and heard mixed stuff so Im posting to seek answers to some questions.

I plan on dosing 80mcg but do I do this only on workout days or every day, and how many doese to split it over? Just one does PWO or split it over 2??

Also, can you just do sub-q or is IM the way to go as I’ve heard mixed reviews on this. If intramuscular, ive never done gear or anything so is there any links u guys to give me to help with IM injection sites.

Thanks guys.

You can split it over two, one in the morning and one post workout or you can do all post workout. On off days you can either not take any or just take a dose in the morning when you wake up. Most inject this peptide IM.

Hey Meathead, thanks for the reply. Can it just be mixed with BAC water or do I need AA aswell? Any idea where I'd get AA in Australia?

I order my stuff from lab PE but I dont think they sell it..

Thanks man.

Hey Meathead, thanks for the reply. Can it just be mixed with BAC water or do I need AA aswell? Any idea where I'd get AA in Australia?

I order my stuff from lab PE but I dont think they sell it..

Thanks man.

You should use AA for it. I'm not sure about getting it in Australia though.

AA meaning acetic acid?
Is there different types of AA, because i don't think Acetic Acid is hard to find? i see it on ebay.

AA even at 0.6% is BS, I fell for it too. unless you have this--> Acetic acid - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Glacial acetic acid is a trivial name for water-free (anhydrous) acetic acid. Similar to the German name Eisessig (ice-vinegar), the name comes from the ice-like crystals that form slightly below room temperature at 16.6 °C (61.9 °F) (the presence of 0.1% water lowers its melting point by 0.2 °C).[10]