Ignorant Noob here trying to learn

spaniard254

I'm extremely new to all of this, I've read up on a lot of this from the stickies yet I'm still confused. I got out of active duty a couple years ago and have been using the gym as a coping mechanism for my PTSD, but I want to get the most out of my workouts. I was very ignorant to all of these things and did not do my research so off the back I knew a guy and he sent me TEST 400, WIN 100, and oral arimidex. I'm very open minded and will take everything as it is, I'm sure yall are tired of answering stupid questions so I apologize in advance. I'm just lost in this. Any and all feedback positive or negative will be greatly appreciated.

Last edited:
How old are you? Stats? Sorry to hear about the PTSD, I hope fitness is a good outlet for you and helping you out.

You'll need bloodwork before you start anything, so you have an established baseline and will know if you've recovered. You'll need bloodwork half way through so you can adjust your AI if needed. Your first cycle will be only one compound and that compound should be testosterone. Test is best tolerated as it occurs naturally in the body and sticking with one compound makes sides easier to control.

List your age and some stats so we can talk more.

Also....wheres the question? :) Hoping you haven't started taking anything yet