I'm done... my arms WILL NOT GROW 20 inch gain in muscle 0.5 inch gain in arms

goingtowin

I have put on 20 freaking pounds! my arms went up .5!!

Why can't I add mass to my arms I have tried all sorts of things.

I have tried not training arms. I've tried training arms twice a week three times a week once a week..

I have tried everything in the book to try and get my arms to grow.. it's been 2 years and they have not grown at all other than that .5 that fluctuates on and off cycle!! the rest of my body grows to an extent but my arms are shit

I am 6'2 with 15 inch arms flexed! Lol

My body looks great and my arms look DECENT from a side view but from the front they look like noodles! There is NO WAY I have reached my genetic potential on arms at 15 inch guns.. wtf.. 210 pounds lean btw

I had a hard time getting my arms to grow until i started training them EOD. I kept reading and listening to people talking about overtraining and how it wouldnt work. Yeah, they were wrong. I grew my arms 2 inches in the first 6 months using this plan. Granted, they dont grow like that anymore but IDFAF. They havent gotten smaller even when I cut weight.

When I hear people talking about working bodyparts once per weak, I just cringe. What a waste of effort and potential for growth. I promise you that your arms will grow if you train them more.

This guy has been posting wild shit time for a pic and how long hes been training growth doesnt happen just because you started some cycles takes years and years

Im 6ft 280lbs with 18 inch arms minus the fat hopefully 17-17.5 my arms dont look small by any means and i have worked hard just to get this size and your already talkimg about 20's without putting in the time cmon now!View attachment 566227