maybe fake Powdered oxandrolone sample melted before REAL melting point

crank01

:wtf: now I'm new to this whole scene, but I have recieved a sample from a source from china. He gave me a sample to test its legitimacy and today I opened up the oven, even bought a oven thermometer just to make sure the temp. was accurate and, low and behold the sample melted at what must have been 120'F. Now it didnt melt at the real melting point of oxandrolone which is 455-466. What I did was set the temp to 20 degrees less than 455 just to make sure if it was a fake or not. Then i saw that the white powdered sample started to melt and turn a shade of dark yellow??? now is this stuff legit or real. Im new to this so please help me. I thought the source was legit so thankfully the sample was free so even if it was fake I didn't lose any money. ?Help please? :sadwavey: is this stuff a definitive fake?

ugh I hate getting ripped off again n again. i would save Lois Lane for a legit powdered Anavar (var) source right about now...

sadface.jpg

Last edited:
Crank. Post this in the chemical research forum. That's where all the brewers are. I know I gave you the advice but better off there. What temp did you have the oven set at? Once it reaches peak temp you need to turn the oven off because they heat in cycles.

I'm not understanding your post. First it say 120 then 20 less than melting point. Did it melt at 20 less or just start to turn color.

Also how much powder did you put in and what was it on. If I remember correct you had 2g. So I'm guessing I told you to use 100mg?