Mixing two different compounds in one vial

crazymike1213

Do you reken its possible to mix two vials? same or different oil based?
so for example, can Test Prop and Masteron Prop be mixed into same vial and drawn at once to inject? as they are of same oil based, wouldnt it mix nicely and drawn equally when i draw into the syringe? i know there are pre-mixed products of two so.... i dunno

Also, what if i mix Test E and Deca, they two are using different oil based enanthate and decanoate, would it not mix and stay seperated? if i shake it before i draw, would it help? but there are also pre-mix products like Sustanon.

I dont know...
reason im asking is cuz, im currently on 100mg test P eod and 50mg mast eod. and when i put draw them one after the other, i seem to have some problem drawing exactly 1ml, and 0.5ml, ive only used ampoule products before, so,, im kinda new to this vial thing.

if its not a good idea... is there a technique where i can draw exact amount of each compounds? i seem to have some problem because of that little tip on the syringe where you put your needle on...

any help appreciated.

Don't mix them in the vial. Draw one into your dart, then draw the other and inject.....mix in the syringe.

Oils with oils. I would avoid oils with waters (example HCG with Test C).

You mixing compounds into one vial is not the same as compounds that are premixed. In otherwords, if you mix test e @ 250mg/ml with deca at 250mg/ml. You will now have test and deca @125mg/ml. When compounds sre premixed, like sust for example, the hormones are mixed, then added to the same amount of oil. This way you still hsve 250mg/ml.
Hope yhst makes sense.
In other words, there is no benefit to mixing them yourself.