Most insane workout routine ever?

Torn bicep

:chainsaw:Hello all. Just wondering what crazy training other members have done in the past. Mine is insane, but it works wonders for me.

I am an athlete/rugby player, interested in speed, power, strength and endurance. I'm 5"10 currently 190lbs with 6% body fat (previously 14%). I can bench 150kg, squat 240kg, deadlift 255kg, clean and jerk 130kg and Snatch 95kg

I've been training like a madman for the last 5 months. In that time I've lost 8kg in weight, but have gained muscle epecially on my arms. My strength has increased by 15% and my speed and endurance has gone through the roof.

Do you have a crazier routine than me? I challenge you!

Some exercises I do to failure, others especially legs/power/Olympic I do to a percentage of 1 rep max. The percentage of 1rm of these weights has progressed slowly upwards over the 5 months. I started doing exercises for 50-60% max. I increase the weight by 2.5-5kg (for both max efforts and % 1 rm) once every 3 weeks (over 5 months that is an increase of about 20-40kg per exercise) - I estimate that I'm currently at 75-85% of 1rm now.

I also do 2 sets of grip exercises, 2 sets of calf raises and 2 sets of shrugs most days.

MONDAY WEIGHTS(POWER/LEGS/BACK/BICEPS/TRICEPS): Clean and Jerk-
warm up, then 4x5

Fast Front squats (40%) 4x5

Military Push press 1x5 1x3
BN Push press 1x5 1x3

Snatch warm up, then 4x5

Squats 4x5

Deadlift 1x20 in one set (10 seconds between each lift)- I alternate grips as much as I can.

BICEPS/TRICEPS- low weight consecutive machine curls/triceps pulldown supercircuit for huge pump.

CARDIO- NONE

TUESDAY - CARDIO/WEIGHTS (BODYWEIGHT)/SPRINTS

Hand balancing - I practice this a few times per week (like DIY gymnastics), including legs straght roman chair holds and standing ab roller.

100m sprints- 8x 100m, bounds, jumps