my cut 245lbs to 198lbs in 5 weeks

animal00043

before i ever started lifting.
Before-1.jpg

2 years after i started lifting. 245lbs start of my cut.
photo-2.jpg

5 weeks into my cut 198lbs.
CUT.jpg

cutting to 185lbs in the next 6 weeks.

Damn thats a lot of weight real fast, what the hell u u'se? But next cut, cut that hair! Ha just playing

Hard to see any difference at all. First is a side shot with a shirt on second is a front shot without a shirt.

^ what? Every pic looks dramatically different dint know if weight is exact, but he went from scrawny, to massive, (probably short, hence the tall hair) to being cut, good metabolism no doubt but hard work there too is evident

^ what? Every pic looks dramatically different dint know if weight is exact, but he went from scrawny, to massive, (probably short, hence the tall hair) to being cut, good metabolism no doubt but hard work there too is evident

Not saying the pics arevnot dramatically different at all! He is asking about his cut so I was referring to pics 2, and 3. Pic 2 is just one big arm with some acne. Pic 3 cant see the arms at all just a shot of his chest and abs which is useless in comparing to pic #2. Not saying anything about hard work or not. All i'm saying is it was practically pointless to post up those pics for a comparison.

Yeah I'm not really into the cutting thing, 6'4" 275 just like being big and strong as an ox, and yeah maybe leaner was the best term for it, but u can't deny he dropped weight, given he's probably 5'6" and like I said didn't know about the weight but u can tell he was big for his size and cut down, wasn't really referring to ur post anyways the pedestrian post, and by ur avi I can tell????

Agreed. Need to post some pics of similar stature. However, arm looks nice and big (what does it measure)? Might need to work on traps and chest alittle more. What about wheels??

What are cycling??? Experience???