My first cycle!! Anavar + Thermo Lipid

Jamieb199

Hi all, new to the steroid scene and looking for advice.
Im 1 week into my cycle,
Anavar 50mg tab X1
Thermo Lipid, tapering up 0.25ml to 2ml a day to avoid the shakes

I am 27 5"9 180lbs @20ish%BF
Aim is to cut body fat whilst maintaining (or gaining if possible) lean muscle mass.

When is best to take that one tab of Anavar each day?
Any and all advice welcomed!!

How much testosterone are you running? Or are you running an oral-only cycle because you are female?

Why ask for advice after starting your cycle? Isn't that kind of closing the barn door after the horse already ran away?

No test, been advised that at my age adding test isn't a good idea and also as I'm only looking to lose body fat it's not necessary
As I said I'm a noob to this so looking for advice

So what you are doing is a terrible idea. When you take anavar, your body thinks it has enough androgens in it. That means it shuts down your HPTA and your body stops producing testosterone. Your body really needs testosterone to function properly. Anavar is NOT testosterone, so you don't have any testosterone in your body.

Males cannot run oral-only cycles. They have to also be injecting testosterone. Period. You need to either stop taking the anavar or start injecting testosterone.

Also, what is your plan for PCT when your cycle is done?

What blood work have you run?

Listen to megatron but to answer the initial question "When its best to take that one tab?"
Its best to split it an take them 8 hours apart.

Ok so what test would you recommend? how much? And how often?
Will it affect my bodies natural ability to produce testosterone after?
I have Rohm Labs PCT tabs ready to take for 4 weeks after my cycle.
The tabs are tiny! Splitting will be a pain, if it's ineffective to take just 50mg in one go then I will

The tabs are tiny! Splitting will be a pain, if it's ineffective to take just 50mg in one go then I will