My First Cycle

Skinnyman2580

Well I am in my 5th week of my 10 week cycle right now.

Before starting:
145lbs. 5'10" 6%BF
max bench 175
squat 205
I had been working out for about 8 months.

As of now:
160lbs. 5'10" 7.5%BF
max bench 225
squat 275

Cycle Info:
week 1-5 375mg Test Cyp.
week 6-10 500mg Test Cyp.
week 12-15 clomid

I have heard different opinions about increasing test half way through the cycle. I decided to try it out. Also, I did not have all my gear before I started to I tried to get my second bottle and couldnt. I had to change brands to finish out the cycle. This kind of worried me, but I was told that there shouldnt be any problems with this.

I started this really unaware of what I was doing. I have always been an extreme ectomorph. One year ago I weighed 120lbs. and was wayy too skinny so I have basically been lean bulking every since with a little cardio here and there.

I have also been told that I should not have started this because I was not "ready" as far as weight and fitness goes. Though, no problems so far except for a good bit of joint pain and a recurring shoulder injury. I guess this is mainly from jumping weight so quickly.

any constructive criticism is ok with me... I am still very new at this...

Had my 6th injection today. Went up to 500mg for the first time. Everything went well.
Weighed in at 164 today with 8%BF.
Have been gaining an average of 3 lbs. a week.

Not going to get any more maxes untill the end.

Workouts have been very intense and still rising in weight a good bit. Have just started seeing some minor sides...(acne)

I am actually starting to see some good size improvements in arms and shoulders now.

oh yea.. workout routine:

Monday-Chest/Tri
Tuesday-calves/abs
Wednesday-Biceps/Shoulders
Thursday-Abs or off
Friday-Back
Saturday-Legs/abs
Sunday-off

Skinnyman2580 said:
Had my 6th injection today. Went up to 500mg for the first time. Everything went well.
Weighed in at 164 today with 8%BF.