My friend recommend me this cycle Anadrol-50 + Dianabol + Nolvadrex after

sd_shakal

This would be my first cycle and i have never done steroids before. Beginning of this year i started lifting and was doing great until summer hit, vacations and partying started and let's just say my lifting stats went down, i got discouraged and haven't been to the gym since june. Me and a friend of mine are starting back up today and we have a good friend who has access to anything you need. He recommended us this cycle 50mg dianabol + 50mg a-50. And after cycle use Nolvadrex to clean up the system. Since my goal is to loose the fat that i've put on over the summer he suggested i also get something called Clen fatburner(in gel form) as well and said it's one of the best you can get. I read a bit online and most seem to say that never mix the two(dbol and abol) but some say it's ok and not different than using 100mg of one. My question is how would this stack workout(also i will be cutting on 1700 cal/day w/low fat/low carb/high protein diet).

So this is what my daily stack going to look like:

Morning:
50mg a-bol 50
Vitamins
Fish Oil
D-Testosterol TS(got it at GNC a while ago didnt know any better but still have almost full bottle -> this one bestdrug.org/d-testosterol-ts_l.jpg)

Evening:
Before workout
1 Clen pil

After workout
Dbol 50mg
ON Whey w/creatine monohydrate

am i gonna die if use all this?

Suggestions welcome

also pic of the pills:
fbbd004774_zpscb2a10aa.jpg

Yeah I wouldn't do that. Do yourself a favor and RESEARCH before putting things in your body that you have no idea what they'll do. Dont listen to your friend or friends. RESEARCH. There are stickies about first cycles on here. Check them out

As in height/weight/bf?

6'0" about 240lbs

bf% id same somewhere around 22-24%

Was down to 215 before summer with 14% bf and was looking pretty lean. Also i'm russian if that makes any difference :p

also my friend is more skinny fat

5'11"
probably about 170-180lbs