My son wants and needs size

lancer

This is a question that pertains to mass rather than roids but I feel you guys are the best forum to speak on this subject.

My son is 11 years old and is around 80lbs. Most of his team averages 100-125. He is a great athlete but could benefit from more size. He has a hard time eating or getting hungry to put it better. What kind of shake or gainer product would you recommend to ensure he meets his caloric intake each day? Thanks guys!

PS I'm back on cycle in two weeks!!!
lancer

I feel for him. I was really small up until the last year in high school. in my junior year I weigher around 155-160. Sometimes it takes longer to develop. when I graduated I was around 175. I would say just feed him healthy foods. I am not sure about supplments. he is so young. his metabolism is so fast right now that it probably won't help much plus he plays sports so he is burning a lot off. good luck with it and tell him to hang in there.

He plays football and baseball. Why not weight gainer?? There is no creatine in some or vana etc.. I'm just looking for extra calories for him and a good amount of protein. He does not eat that well, meaning he eats very little and is full. Also, he is very active training 5 days a week helps keep important weight off. What's the problem???

thanks stone cold! He is starting QB and CB, he has a lot of heart and is deemed one of the hardest hitters on the team, but I see where it take him 3x's the effort to do so because he is so light. Compare him to Steve Tasker vs Warren Sapp...Tasker had to fire like a bullet to get the same effect as sapp does from running into a QB, kinda drastic example, just trying to get a visual.