Need help I'm a newbie and unsure of my pct plan help would be great lads!!

What's the story boys I'm going to be starting a 10 week cycle of test e , deca and dbols and will be using hcg and nolva as my pct but I'm unsure how to run my pct plan I'm fairly new well to pct anyways did a few cycles without pct... yes I was the fool who rushed in but never the less I learned my lesson and did my homework on pct as much as I could I would like to run hcg while on cycle and start nolva 2 weeks after last pin my questions are is hcg and nolva enough for pct , when should I start hcg while on cycle and for how long and is 500iu a week enough!! Any help on pct planning would be greatly appreciated I really don't wanna sail down the river without a paddle again or at the very least a pair of arm bands.

Welcome. you came to the right spot for assistance.
hcg is not for pct, please read up in beginners cycles sticky thread at the top of the steroid forum. oh and by the way you just stirred the hornets nest with this out of control cycle your planning on. your fairly new but youve done a few cycles? the sam hill does that mean? and with no pct?? sorry bro, but i tried to be nice but this is just too much.
:stickpoke
having said that, please show your last blood works so we can see where your levels are at so tou can plan out your cycle a whole lot better. amd b sure to give us your stats.

and if you scroll down you will see other related threads that may assist you.

Last edited:
Your post definitely contradicts your experience with gear bud. You definitely need to read the beginner cycle stickys asap. You don't seem to be in a good position to start a cycle.

It's never too late to go back to basics and try the beginner cycle. That would get you experience with blood testing, estrogen control, HCG timing and dosing, proper gap after last pin, and proper PCT.

Hard to tell from the info you gave, but seems like you are missing most of those building blocks.