need some advice

dru20s

I am 23, I have always been small but I have been working out off an on for 3 or 4 years and been at it for the past 6 months. I weigh 127.5 and I can not gain weight. i have been 127.5 forever! was thinking about doing about 5wk cycle of test e 500 a week. would that be ideal to put on a little weight? I don't want to juice for any other reason then to just gain a little weight that I cant do other wise what do you guys think? any suggestions?

I have tried..my metabolism is rediculous... don't get me wrong i'd like to gain some size too. I am a little nervous on juicing though, side effects and all being so small didn't know the effect it would have.

your diet could probably use alot of work before using any juice...and if you do decide to use any test e should be taking much longer than 5 weeks for it to work

that metabolism excuse is bullshit. I was exactly like you man. small frail and weak as shit. I trained natty for years on and off and didn't gain too much. then i smartened up and did some actual research on diet and what not. i was 124lb and gained to 188lb in one year time all natural. the gainer i live by is ISO MASS XTREAM GAINER by Ultimate nutrition. now i am on gear and sitting at 196. don't waste it and cause your self damage. get to where you need to be natty like I did. there is no excuse.. if done right, you will gain.

best of luck

Whats your diet look like? Total cal's daily, etc..??? Yes, 500/week of test is a great first cycle but lets try and fix some other things before jumping on gear. Besides, the more you get everything else in line FIRST, the better the gear will work.