Needing help with homebrew tren e

Magnificentking

Hello guys I'm new to this site, thank you for having me.

I'm also new to the homebrew scene too, decided it would be cheaper and less hassle with customs just to brew my own supply...

So I made some test e with no issues..

Decided to make my tren e last night and I seems im having some issues with it... I used

25g tren e powder
2ml ba
20 ml bb
53.275 fractionated coconut oil (Mct)

Added powder into beaker
Added ba/bb in beaker
Stirred for about 15 minutes

Then added oil to the mix and mixed for another 20 minutes ... it started to dissolve and get somewhat clear.... added 100 degrees heat and stirred some more... everything looked good to go... so I let it cool down to room temp which is prolly 65 since it's a little cold outside.

Woke up the next morning (today) and it looked like it was seperated and then when I started to swirl it around it had gotten really cloudy.

I honestly do not know what to do, I've been trying to research and find a solution to my problem...

It's hard to sift through all the bull

Thank you for your help

keep us posted when you start pinning. and scroll down and you will see related threads.

Hello guys I'm new to this site, thank you for having me.

I'm also new to the homebrew scene too, decided it would be cheaper and less hassle with customs just to brew my own supply...

So I made some test e with no issues..

Decided to make my tren e last night and I seems im having some issues with it... I used

25g tren e powder
2ml ba
20 ml bb
53.275 fractionated coconut oil (Mct)

Added powder into beaker
Added ba/bb in beaker
Stirred for about 15 minutes

Then added oil to the mix and mixed for another 20 minutes ... it started to dissolve and get somewhat clear.... added 100 degrees heat and stirred some more... everything looked good to go... so I let it cool down to room temp which is prolly 65 since it's a little cold outside.