Newb Fina question

hammer53

Chief SmackaHoe
Ok, I have only done a conversion once, and it was about a year ago, so bare with me plz. Im not a chemist. Im not an expert, barely a novice..

i got 2 carts (4000 mg fina pellets) coming to me in a few days. wanna make tren at about 200 mg/m, if possible, using a conversion kit. dont wanna "do it myself" using ba or bb or whatever, not sure.

which kit would be best?

thnks in advance

finaworks.
I don't think I can post the the url but thats basically it.
This place is really cool. They make their kits to make tren at 100mg/ml.
Just buy a 2 gram kit and it will turn out 200mg/ml.
You can pm me if you need some specific questions answered.

thats what i thought, instead of buying the 4 gram kit, cut it in half and buy the 2 gram, logic would dictate 200mg/ml... anyone else confirm?

gunna stack 600mg/week Tren with 750mg/week Test Cyp with a 1000mg/week Test Prop kickstart, and throw in 500mg/week EQ towrads the end. prolly gunna run a short 8 or 10 week cycle.

( for those who might ask..this would be my 6th cycle...182 lbs, 5-5, 9% bf )

cool

I'm running a very similar cycle. The only difference is I'm running EQ for the whole cycle and I added prop half way through till the end on a 14 week cycle.
The reason I added the prop halfway through is because I wanted to cut down on the tren. I was doing 1.5 g Tren ED. Now I do 1.0g tren ED with .5g test prop added five days a week. I don't inject the prop on the days I use the cyp and EQ.

nice. doses are a little high for me, have you run them before (mostly the 1.5 g tren ED, damn) experiencing sides?

is your test dose higher than your tren as well? thats a sick 14 week cycle! :)

i might eventually reach those doeses, but not for 14 weeks, once i get through post cycle therapy (pct) and on to my next cycle, i should reach my personal goals and switch to a blast and cruise 8 week cycle phase of test & tren with 2 weeks of dbol at the front and back.