Not recovered yet after pct

Stasori

Hello guys I have a problem and I would like to ask for some advises since I am not that experienced like you. I finished my cycle of
D-bol 50mg ED
Clen 40mg Ed
Test 1,5ml every 2 days
Boldonone 1,5ml every 2 days
After the first 4 weeks I also added
Winstrol 50mg ED for 4weeks....also I have to tell that at my starter pack also used tren but I stopped it since my body didn't accepted it... Anyway....I had sex a lot with my new gf and all was amazing......something happened and I stop going to gym occasionally while on cycle taking my roads ed....a little before my cycle gonna end I tried to have sex but nothing, something was wrong.... I stopped the cycle and I started pct in a rush.....
Clomid 50mg ED
Nolvadex 20mg Ed
Ovitrele hgc 6000ui it was like 1000ui every 2 days... Ovitrele already finished and now I am at day 16 and I really don't have an election.. And when I have its not that hard... I didn't went to doc yet for some blood test...and j don't know if it is psychological. I started to take vitamins too....some friends told me to take zinc,Maca and DAA too.....plz guys don't judge for my reckless moves.... I am 23yold and I don't know what to do to come back to normal. Plz help!

Wow, this chemical stew you call a cycle is a complete train wreck. So many compounds, no clear info on doses or durations, really long esters, tren, no AI or blood testing mentioned, WTF???

List out the concentration of your boldenone you took at 1.5ml E2D and for how long, that is most likely the culprit that has you shut down and your PCT failing. Also the type of test - concentration and ester.

Estrogen and lack of AI is probably what killed your erections. This is the hardest thing to understand and manage, and as you are seeing has the most potential for nasty impact to your quality of life.

Depending on total amount of boldenone taken you might have many weeks to wait until you can even start a PCT with a hope of succeeding.