Novadex + ECA/Clen for fat reduction

BuddyBoy

Got any Ice Cream?
Hey bros!

Im new to this board, but crazymike reccomended me to come cuz u guys were pretty cool.

Anywayz.. Ive been lifting for a few years, never used any gear before.

Im 21, 5'11 235lbs and around 20% bf.

I my diet is clean and consistent, Ive used ECA in the past and am currently using it.

Im of pacific islander decent, and when I was younger I used to be real obese.

THe lowest my bf has ever been is 12 % and I was 195lbs.

I just got off a clean food bulk (that kinda got outta hand at the end) where I went from 205lbs in octover to 235lbs in January of this year.

Id really like to get my bf as low as possible, and from there try again to get above 240lbs by the end of this year.

If I can get as close to 250lbs as possible by the end of this year with a reasonable bodyfat percentage, then I think I would do another cutting phase and possible start my first AS cycle.

Sorry for the long widned post, but I was wondering what you guys would reccomend to someone who has a clean diet but wants to expedite the fat loss process?

From January to now, I have stripped my caloried from 3300 cals a day to 2600cal a day, and sometimes even 1800 cal a day on non lifting days.

I get 260g of protein a day.

I eat 6-8 times a day.

I keep my carbs to a minimum. Sugars are kept to post workout, and as far as carbs, I get 1/4 c of oats with a can of tuna for breakfast, and usually 2 more portions of carbs before 4 PM in the form: red/sweet potatoes, brown rice, whole wheat toast, whole wheat tortillas.

I get pleanty of EFA in the form o flax oil caps, oilve oil, natty PB, and occasional salmon.

I lift 4-5 times a week, and get 2 half hour cardio sessions of 30 min per week separate from lifting.