peptide cycle advise...................

palmers

I was going to do
100mcg 3x day of both cjc 1295-nodac and ghrp-6 for 3months, if it goes well I will do more and add gw501516
morning-after workout- before bed
no food 2 hours before and 30mins after

also ive read it increases prolactin should I get prami?
what should I expect after a shot, to know whether it is bunk or not?

also towards the end I will do a tne, dbol, superdrol cycle for 3-4 weeks to see how well peps influence a cycle

Last edited:
I'm new to peptides and I've been on them for over 2 weeks (I'm using mod grf and ghrp2). I've noticed insane puffy nipples on cycle. I've been dosing B6 and have prami on hand although i try not to take the prami because it gives me a hangover type feeling the next day. I'm prone to prolactin sides. GHRP6 is milder than 2 tho. I had a feeling mine was bunk until I noticed my nails and hair were growing ridiculously fast. Also, you might feel some tingling in your hands or feet a few days to a week in.

i never had prog issue with these peps, but i would rec start prami low to avoid any sides. like 0.25mg dose even. I always have a btl on hand just in case.
what prami dose you using?

I havent experience the PRL effect either. Its weird cause while it increases it everything I have read shows it is still within the normal range. Either way you have to treat the symptom.
Prami you have to start out at a low dose like juced said. .25mg for at least a week. Take at night, before bed, with food in stomach. After a week you can go up to .5mg. I have never had to go over that.

Caber and prami do the same thing. They are both dopamine agonists. With caber you dose it like twice a week whereas with prami you have to take it every day. Caber in liquid form is not stable, but prami is. Prami is also a hell of a lot cheaper. Try vitamin B6 first, but definitely get some prami on hand just in case the B6 doesn't cut it.