Peptides and MS

Big Hungry

Not Created Equal
i have a question, i have a friend with MS and goes for normal monthly treatments ( some type of infusions or chemo ) was weekly. for some of the guys with a of exp what peptides might help with something like ms ? i see articles on peptides for other illnesses but no research on people with ms, at least that i didn't see . thanks in advance for any info i appreciate it

hey i dont know of anything having to do with MS and peptide use but my mother has the disease so if anyone has any helpful info can you msg it to me? or email it doesnt matter thanks.

brandon.fogel@yahoo.com

I don't know the answer to your question but I have always wondered if AAS, GH, or peps would have any benefit for those who suffer from the disease. Its a devastating disease to have, I really feel for those who have it. I can't imagine what it would be like.

i know im a tottal newb at this and all but this doesnt effect my awesome research skills as a student lol on Wikipedia i know i know Wikipedia the best information site in the world but it can be informative and can lead you in the right direction sometimes with the references but anyways sorry for your friends condition and heres what Wikipedia says about ghrp:

"GHRP-6 may also affect the central nervous system by protecting neurons as well as increasing strength in a way very similar to the way certain steroids in the Dihydrotestosterone family do."