Peptides combined with TRT for rehabilitation

Yunc

Hello.

I have been viewing this website for several months, and would like to ask a question of the group.

I am attempting to rehabilitate from a lower back injury with some muscle and ligament damage. I was always active prior to injury, working out and riding bike 4 to 5 times a week. Maintained approximately 8% body fat. I have been prescribed sermorelin at 250 MCG per day. I am also taking TB500 2mg twice per week. I keep getting red skin reaction from the TB500 injection, but not the sermorelin injection. I will likely also start a prescription of testosterone injection once per week at about 150 mg for TRT, will last 10 wks.

I would like to know, in your opinion, what is the best peptide for rehabilitating from an injury and gaining strength. I will also maintain TB500 for 6wks. I would like to take only one injection per day. Cost is not my primary concern, I have set aside enough funding for approximately 12 months of costs. Utilizing the peptides for rehabilitation and muscle strengthening purposes, not necessarily building muscle mass.

If cost were not a major concern – which peptide would you pick? Also, any supplements that would be recommended such as AI with TRT.

I am 5 ft 7 in, 160 pounds. My diet is reasonable, eat lean meats, fresh vegs and fruits.

I appreciate any feedback.

Would it help if I post my blood work info? Any feedback is helpful. I'm looking for a peptide to assistance in building strength and help with PT. I have tried PT before but every time I attempt to do any strength building exercises I get dinged up again. Any feedback is appreciated.

Prescribed sermorelin? Where are you from? And if you're going through a doctor your best bet is to listen to him. Some red flags from your post though don't add up. 150mg per week for 10 weeks prescribed?