Pharma vs UGL. what would you go for?

mrquestion

hello gentlemen. im from London UK

basically ive posted here once before. Im new to the world of steroids, never taken them in many years of training, but now gonna have a taster.

right im sure this kind of question has been asked many times before, but i want to get more recent view and updated thread on this.

PHARMA gear vs UGL gear . what do you prefer? Also which do you recommend to me?

i heard some say PHARMA absolutely for peace of mind & quality assurance. Ive heard others say the prefer UGL as they have better mixes,cheaper,less faked, and they know their source

now i bought one UGL lab (british dragon europe andropen, similar to sustanon), and i bought some PHARMA Pakistani Sustanon , Original).

one thing that puts me off UGLs , is how know where they being manufactured , by whom? criminals, gangstas, where? bath tub, garage ,in what conditions, how hygienic etc... (im quite fussy in these kind of things, i dont even take medicine usually if im sick, so imagine injecting something

one thing that puts me off the Organon SUS, is i heard that it can have quite a uncomfortable PIP, yet when i spoke to a mate of mine, he said he never had any issues, maybe a little temporary soreness, but nothing like ive heard some on the online forums describe.

ty

depends on how much money you got. by pharma your meaning HG (human grade) right? if you can swing almost paying double go for the HG. a lot of people can't afford spending that kind of money on a cycle tho. As long as you trust your source, you wont have problems with any of the stuff you mentioned. a lot of sources will make it right if you do.